You Are NOT The FATHER….

I can’t believe 10 years later we still have people go on national television to air their dirty laundry. Why is this still ok? When are we going to say this is enough of this foolish behavior? Are people that desperate for a paid vacation?

Is saddens me to see women going on national television confessing to sleeping with so many men. Let me be the first to say I’ve had my fair share of men. I never use my experience to make anyone look bad. I share to help and heal women.

I have been pregnant 5 times and yes I knew who the father was each time. I don’t know what it’s like to be unsure.

What’s the thrill in allowing the world to know you have very irresponsible ways? Doe anyone think about the kids when you’re pressed for the paid vacation? Is this a cry for help, healing and restoration?

I can only answer from my opinion and what I see. I must say when women have 4 or 5 men on the show and NONE of them test positive that makes me ache. It makes me want to hug her close. I can only imagine the pain that brings to one.

Today I want us to examine what we allow to stay on. Producers are moved by ratings. It’s time for us to say enough is enough. We want better for the women and the kids involved.

Has anyone thought about how one will gain employment after going on such shows. If you can’t keep track of who you sleep with, how can you keep track of messages and emails? Curious question.

The bottom line is I want BETTER for all of us as a gender. I want healing and deliverance for all.

Some matters should be handled in a private manner. Finding the father of your child can be handled with your local support enforcement agency.

You may not get a free vacation BUT you still have your respect and dignity. That will get you places in life.

Please tell me your thoughts about his topic. I would love to hear from you. Comment and I will respond.

Lady K!!!

PS Together we must raise the standard for WOMEN!!

20131118-173429.jpg

Leave a Reply

