Meditation by Laurie Beth Jones

I am earth
The soil that supports and nurtures living things.
I give solid footing to those around me.

I am wind
The power that sweeps away olds fears and carries new ideas like springtime.

I am fire
Igniting the power and passion in others. I give warmth on cold, wintry nights, and clear the way for new beginnings.

I am water
Irresistible.
No obstacle can stop me.
I go over, under, around and through. I change forms to stream or ice or rain. I bring life wherever I go. I tough everyone I meet.

By: Laurie Beth Jones

This speaks so much to my life as I learn to walk into what God has called me to do.

The Path by Laurie Beth Jones has put a lot of things into perspective for me. I encourage ALL of you to read it. Just for life. After all GOD created EACH of US to do a certain thing.

Lady K

20131117-183628.jpg

Leave a Reply

