31 Days of Blogging

Good evening, tomorrow I’ll start my second 31 Day Blog Challenge!!! Last time I successfully did 26 posts. That’s better than the 4 or 5 I was doing.

The last challenge I made some wonderful new blogging friends. I even had a young lady email a wonderful Domestic Violence outline. Also started some new Twitter relationships as well.

I’m double excited this month. October is Breast Cancer and Domestic Violence Awareness Month. I’m not a survivor of Breast Cancer BUT I am a supporter.

I am a survivor of Domestic Violence. A passion of mine. I believe in going back to the same gutter God rescued me from to save others.

Please be prepared to get a post daily.

20130930-205124.jpg

Leave a Reply

