Silence For My Shero

And they have overcome (conquered) him by means of the blood of the Lamb and by the utterance of their testimony, for they did not love and cling to life even when faced with death [holding their lives cheap till they had to die for their witnessing]. (Revelation 12:11 AMP) walked into Family Video. Tears rolled down my face, and I no longer had the desire to rent any videos. I never had the pleasure of meeting Office Beall.

The crowd and words people spoke at her funeral said so much about her character. Paying my respect was the least I could do.

Today I’m asking all of you at 3 o’ clock to honor her with a few minutes of silence. Please pray for her husband and children.

My next step in honoring Office Beall is to have a stretch of roadway named after her. Just pray as I continue on the journey. Her memory will never fade from my heart.

And they have overcome (conquered) him by means of the blood of the Lamb and by the utterance of their testimony, for they did not love and cling to life even when faced with death [holding their lives cheap till they had to die for their witnessing]. (Revelation 12:11 AMP)

Thanks in advance for your silence and prayers for the family.

Love, Peace and Hugs,

Lady K-:)

20130825-073100.jpg

One thought on “Silence For My Shero

Leave a Reply

