God Appoints

Good day, if you know anything about me you know I’m a dreamer!! I don’t dream small either because God has called me to greatness.

What has God called you to do? If you’re unsure prayer is the best way to start. You will also need pen, paper and an open mind. No matter what God says to you write it down. Remember Gods plans are not our plans.

Feel like you’re on a treadmill of dreams and visions? Wonder why doors are not opening for you? Are you growing weary?

Let me ask some important question. What’s your relationship like with The Lord? Are you in a position of allowing Him to equip you? Does the call push you more than purpose of the call? No matter how you answered you still have time.

Remember God is NOT expecting you to be perfect He is looking for the willing. Now are you willing to accept the call? God created us ALL to minister to a certain group of people.

Are you ready to stop neglecting your people in need of the word God has in your belly? It’s work BUT it’s worth it. Not all calls come with a platform. Allow God to trust you with the small things.

Let me share my small thing with you. Right now I work the welcome table at my church. When I tell others they kind of laugh at me. That’s fine with me, I show up on time and when I’m not going to make it I check in as well.

I’m faithful in the call to send a smile to the saints. When I’m not there they text just to say they missed my smile. The purpose in the story. What’s small to you is major to others. Baby steps is key.

With that being said let me share a few verses with you;

And His gifts were [varied; He Himself appointed and gave men to us] some to be apostles (special messengers), some prophets (inspired preachers and expounders), some evangelists (preachers of the Gospel, traveling missionaries), some pastors (shepherds of His flock) and teachers. His intention was the perfecting and the full equipping of the saints (His consecrated people), [that they should do] the work of ministering toward building up Christ’s body (the church), [That it might develop] until we all attain oneness in the faith and in the comprehension of the [full and accurate] knowledge of the Son of God, that [we might arrive] at really mature manhood (the completeness of personality which is nothing less than the standard height of Christ’s own perfection), the measure of the stature of the fullness of the Christ and the completeness found in Him. (Ephesians 4:11-13 AMP)

Learn to be faithful with the small things God gives you!

Peace, Love and Hugs,

Lady K-:)

20130824-083520.jpg

Leave a Reply

