Thanks You!!!

Greetings, I wanted to just thank all of you for following and commenting on the blog. It’s been a lot or work, healing and deliverance.

I’m so thankful to God for trusting me with the task of helping others. If you read the post you know the valley God has delivered me from. I’m honored He would trust little ol’ me.

Please continue to support the blog by commenting and spreading the word. Please also connect with us on Facebook, like us at No More Blows!

Let me leave a little scripture with you tonight;

Thank [God] in everything [no matter what the circumstances may be, be thankful and give thanks], for this is the will of God for you [who are] in Christ Jesus [the Revealer and Mediator of that will]. (1 Thessalonians 5:18 AMP)

When you learn to thank God for the things you don’t understand He will show you why. Trust me on this one. He’s more than able!

Also if you’re a blogger and we are NOT following back please leave your blog name in the comment section. Networking is key!

Love, Peace and Hugs,

Lady K-:)

20130821-214322.jpg

One thought on “Thanks You!!!

  1. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

