Teamwork

I’ve been thinking a lot about how networking is key in anything you do in life. Lets look at the body of believers for example. Accountability has been a major topic in the church recently.

Accountability allows someone to HELP keep you on task, while on your journey to meet goals. I have two goals to have completed by the end of the year. I want to have a groundbreaking service for No More Blows. I also want to have my book ready to hit the shelf.

Seems like a lot to do with determination it’s all possible. I also have people supporting me while on this journey. Learning NOT to despise the help has been a challenge for me. With guidance from God its a little easier.

Tonight since we’re talking about accountability and support I want to suggest a book to you Girl Pray For Me, written by Ms. Penda James. This book is the reason I found the courage to spread my wings and fly. The book can be purchased on Amazon.

It’s only appropriate our verse of the day speaks of two;

Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their labor: (Ecclesiastes 4:9 NIV)

Who are you willing to team up with for accountability? Team up with someone who will help get a better return for your labor.

Enjoy the rest of your evening, I’m spreading my wings to fly!!

Love, peace and hugs,

Lady K-:)

20130812-203506.jpg

Leave a Reply

