All Sins Forgiven

Tonight as I prepared for bed God gave me the verse of the day. I didn’t know when it would start, I just knew it was coming.

As we prepare for bed its a night time ritual for some to pray or converse with God. Some may use this time to ask for things needed others a time to repent.

How often do we doubt Gods ability to forgive? When we pray for things, healing and others it’s easy to believe that.

I have a list of things I thought He would never forgive me for that. Let me share one with you. I aborted two babies, I thought for sure I was doomed for life.

I thought God would hold this over my head for life. Not the kind of God we serve He is faithful and just to forgive us of ALL sins.

Even those sins you don’t want to share with anyone. Those you thought might go to the grave with you. Remember God hears and sees all things.

Tonight’s let me share this verse with you;

Therefore, I tell you, her many sins have been forgiven—as her great love has shown. But whoever has been forgiven little loves little.” (Luke 7:47 NIV)

The Bible refers to her as a sinful woman like ALL of us. Might not be the same sins BUT sin is sin. Just as she broke her box at the feet of Jesus you have the same opportunity.

Don’t go another day holding things you can change. Jesus Christ died for ALL of that. It’s better to cry on the lap of a man who loves you!

Peace, hugs and love,

Lady K-:)

20130810-223748.jpg

One thought on “All Sins Forgiven

  1. I don’t even know the way I finished up right here, however I assumed this publish was great. I don’t know who you are however definitely you are going to a famous blogger should
    you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

