Coming Soon!!!

I share a lot about being a victim, and very little about what to do after you’re free. I’m going to start a verse of the day. The idea is for us to grow closer with God on this journey of healing.

After most of my post I usually add a verse, this will be a different twist on how I share scriptures with you. The goal is to bring total healing, restoration and deliverance. All of those God is more that able to do.

I would love for you to share with me ANY topics you might want to explore. Send your request to nomoreblows@yahoo.com or simply comment on this post. Together we can spread our wings and fly.

Let me share a verse with you;

All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness, (2 Timothy 3:16 NIV)

Please think on this as we start this journey. When the Bible say all scripture that means both Old and New Testament.

Enjoy the rest of your day. I’m excited about the change God is going to do.

Peace, love and hugs,

Lady K-:)

Leave a Reply

