Three Amazing WordsπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’› #31dbc

Today as I sit and think about technology, verbal communication is something rare. My post today will be short and right to the point. How often do you tell those you love how you feel?

Today my cousin sent me a text message that said, “I Love You.” Nothing more nothing less, and it made my day. Those words are mood changing. Times are different and we just don’t share words often. Well for some, not all people are confirmed to the modern technology.

With people having so much on their plates a good, “I Love You” phone call would really add some sun to a stormy day.

As you go on with your day, I challenge you to tell those you love just how you feel. Not only in words BUT actions as well.

If you enjoy reading these post like us on Facebook No More Blows. Also subscribe and we will subscribe to your blog.

Peace, love and hugs,

Lady K-:)

Leave a Reply

