Why I Blog

Tonight as I think about ALL God has protected me from. I owe him more than I’ll ever be able to repay. That’s why I blog!

I blog to give God praise and glory for His protection, guidance and deliverance. God saves us to tell others and encourage them to press. I’ve have plenty of nights of blood, tears and sweat. As you read my post, some understand and others can only imagine.

Tonight I want to encourage you to stay in the race. Do all God has called you to. Don’t allow the rocky roads to discourage you. Most of all NO excuse is good enough for God.

When God told me start telling my story I could have said I don’t have a computer or wifi. To this day all of my post come from my cellphone. I knew God needed to release things in me.

Tonight lay down all excuses and tell your story. Spread your wings it is ok to transform from caterpillar to butterfly. There is someone waiting to be healed by yours words!

Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing. (1 Thessalonians 5:11 NIV)

Love, hugs and peace to all!

Lady K

20130528-205627.jpg

9 thoughts on “Why I Blog

  1. Amen.. That is exactly why I started blogging. I want to scream and shot for all that God has done for me as I start this ministry to reach out to other abuse victims fo them to see THE LIGHT that will guide them out of the darkness…. May God bless you!

    Like

    • Good day!!! I want to thank you for your kind words! It’s God who gives wisdom to those who seek it. With books, Internet and other resources this is possible. It’s a humbling experience to be used by God. I pray you all visit often and share what you like.

      Humbly yours

      Kia A. Richardson

      Like

  2. Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession
    capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I success you get
    right of entry to consistently fast.

    Like

  3. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

    Like

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some
    material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!

    Like

  5. Definitely believe that that you said. Your favourite reason
    appeared to be on the net the easiest factor to take into
    accout of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as folks consider issues
    that they just don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

