I Blog Because….

Great Day! Today we will honor veterans both past and present. God bless our troops and their families.

America is the land of free speech which often keeps some bound. Which leads to the reason I blog.

I blog because like many of you my life has NOT been typical round table talk. Unless people are sitting around to pass judgement. Even some Saints. Thankful God has delivered me from what people think about me.

I blog because how many people sit around talking about women who have been beat and aborted babies. How many round table discussion have you attended where healthy discussion is taking place on how to reduce teen pregnancy? Not many but when you see them you put on the ugly face and turn your nose up. Shame on you.

Remember to show the same grace and mercy God shows you. Once we do a better job of passing knowledge and less judgement we will see change.

I blog because I don’t ever want a women to feel like she is the first or last in a situation. I have made a lot of choices free will and some I had NO control over. Either way God has never left me. Please never deny the power of God.

I want to leave the following verses with you;

Isaiah 60:1-3 AMP

ARISE [from the depression and prostration in which circumstances have kept you–rise to a new life]! Shine (be radiant with the gloryof the Lord), for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you!   For behold, darkness shall cover the earth, and dense darkness[all] peoples, but the Lord shall arise upon you [O Jerusalem], and His glory shall
be seen on you. And nations shall come to your light, and kings to the
brightness of your rising.

Please never feel like you are alone. Your life may NOT be round table discussion yet, hold on God is changing hearts and minds!

Sincerely,

Special K

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

