Keep holding on!

Bloglets! I want to encourage you! Sunday after hearing what GOD needed me to do its been a week! And the events of this week prove that I am on the right road. It would be easy to give up. When I think of all GOD has saved me from, trials I caused and some for stretching purposes. I refuse to go back. I don’t care what you see in front of you GOD has bigger and better for you! IF you endure and stay in the race. This is the hard part BUT its a must to walk in what God has called you to. Look at it this way the enemy wouldn’t have a need to attack if you were NOT kingdom material. God is looking for meek humble people to build, He already has enough arrogant boastful people tearing the kingdom down. Are you willing to endure? If so get on your boxing gloves and knock the devil in the eye, give him blurry vision. I will continue on this journey of total FORGIVENESS! I am learning ALL trials are Gods way of building your testimony. One thing I have come to realize, He allows is to go through to help another. Evening verse for you to think about! Galatians 6:10 MSG So let’s not allow ourselves to get fatigued doing good. At the right time we will harvest a good crop if we don’t give up, or quit. Right now, therefore, every time we get the chance, let us work for the benefit of all, starting with the people closest to us in the community of faith. Keep holding on! Victory is

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

