What’s your language?

Bloglets, what’s going on? Today I want to focus on the language we are speaking.

Do you speak life or death? Do you speak healing, deliverance and restoration. Or do you speak depression, pity and sorrow over your life?

Today lets learn a new language. I want you to focus on speaking healing into the atmosphere. Your words become your actions. This was hard for me, my life was hard it was always easier to speak negative over my life. I was the QUEEN of rehearsing the pain and sorrow.

Finding new friends was the key to that. God sent me people who did NOT care about where I came from. People who really loved me for me.
Let me leave two things with you. The first is something I quote often, “when you make the choice to repeat gossip, there is a 50/50 chance you can look like a fool in the end.” Secondly I want to share a word from the Lord, Proverbs 18:21 MSG

Words kill, words give life; they’re either poison or fruit—you choose.
What will you speak today? The life of God or the poison of the enemy… Either way the choice is yours!  My prayer is your language will change. Have a great day! XOXOXOXOXOXOX.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

