Keep the change.

Bloglets! Sorry its been a few days. I didn’t forget about y’all and I didn’t stop praying for you! Let me leave something with you. There was a time I only dated men with money of some form. And most of them didn’t have a 9-5. Not proud at all, I told you I plan to be honest with you in my post. The first guy to abuse me was able to buy me anything I needed and wanted. However that road lead to pure torment in the end. Thinking that fast money is good money almost left me dead. The other day while reading the book of Proverbs this verse jumped out at me. Listen warning always comes before destruction. Proverbs 10:16 NIV The wages of the righteous is life, but the earnings of the wicked are sin and death. Listen my dear I am NOT saying it has NOT been rough. I am learning GOD is the best provider. If He does it for me He will do it for you! Remember the goal is one survivor at a time! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO!

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Keep the change.

Leave a Reply

